forbot

NIOS-KORP, OOO

+38 (093) 908-00-93
  • NIOS-KORP, OOO
About enterprise

NIOS-KORP, OOO

Key activities of the NIOS-KORP company:

The main activity of the Company is rendering of services of laser cutting and an engraving of nonmetallic materials. Production of plastic, wooden products of varying complexity, any circulation. Including, the Company offers implementation of complex projects of registration of shops, restaurants, cafe, office rooms, laboratories, etc. We make under the order of POSM of plastic both without illumination, and with application of diode illumination. By means of application of laser cutting and an engraving we make: pop-and pos-production, various gutik (products which after laser cutting are processed on the special bending equipment are usually supports, napkin holders, menyushnitsa, supports under phones, supports for costume jewelry, etc.), the exhibition equipment, souvenir products, advertizing signs, plates, models.

Products And Services
Calendar for days of births of "Birthdays 2D" KSB 01
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
750 UAH
Wholesale: 563 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Mtayerial - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm, 3 mm. Panel substrate – light tone The top part of a panel – dark tone of letters The panel size – 50*12 cm Counters puzzles for filling of events – 84 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4 cm.   Care of...
Group: Calendars
Family calendar of "Family Calendar 2D
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
800 UAH
Wholesale: 600 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Materials - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm, 3 mm. Panel substrate – dark tone The top part of a panel – light tone of letters The panel size – 50*12 cm Counters puzzles for filling of events – 84 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4 cm.   Care of...
Group: Calendars
Calendar of birthdays "Cool Event"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
700 UAH
Wholesale: 525 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Material - Plywood made of natural wood, 5mm. Velvet covering panels (Fluorescent efekt) The size of panels - 50 * 20 cm Chips puzzle engraved months - 12 pcs. Chips puzzle to fill in the events - 66 pcs. Size Puzzle pieces - 4 * 4 cm.       Product Care:     Do not...
Group: Calendars
Family calendar "S_meyny kalendar 2D
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
550 UAH
Wholesale: 413 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Material - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm, 3 mm. Panel substrate – natural color of a tree The top part of a panel – white tone of letters The panel size – 50 *8 cm Counters puzzles for filling of events – 56 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4 cm.   Care of...
Group: Calendars
Calendar for days of births "Cool events" of KCK 01
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
700 UAH
Wholesale: 525 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Material - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm. Velvet  covering of a panel (fluorescent efekt). The panel size – 50*20 cm. Counters puzzles with an engraving of months – 12 pieces. Counters puzzles for filling of events – 66 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4...
Group: Calendars
Calendar of birthdays "Cool Event"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
700 UAH
Wholesale: 525 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Plywood made of natural wood, 5mm Velvet covering panels (Fluorescent efekt) The size of panels - 50 * 20 cm Chips puzzle engraved months - 12 pcs. Chips puzzle to fill in the events - 66 pcs. Size Puzzle pieces - 4 * 4 cm.   Art .: CSC 04 Product Care:   Do not wet the...
Group: Calendars
Calendar of birthdays "dnyuhu friends"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
500 UAH
Wholesale: 375 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Materials - Plywood made of natural wood, 5mm Velvet covering panels (Fluorescent efekt) The size of panels - 50 * 14 cm Chips puzzle to fill in the events - 42 pcs. Size Puzzle pieces - 4 * 4 cm.        
Group: Calendars
Calendar for days of births "Cool events" of KCK 03
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
700 UAH
Wholesale: 525 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Material - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm. Velvet covering of a panel (fluorescent efekt). The panel size – 50*20 cm. Counters puzzles with an engraving of months – 12 pieces. Counters puzzles for filling of events – 66 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4...
Group: Calendars
Calendar for days of births "Our holidays 2D
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
600 UAH
Wholesale: 450 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Material - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm, 3 mm. Panel substrate – natural color of a tree The top part of a panel – white tone of letters The panel size – 50*12 cm Counters puzzles for filling of events – 56 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4 cm.   Care of...
Group: Calendars
Calendar for days of births of "Birthdays 2D" KSB 10
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
750 UAH
Wholesale: 563 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Material - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm, 3 mm. Panel substrate – dark tone The top part of a panel – light tone of letters The panel size – 50*12 cm Counters puzzles for filling of events – 84 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4 cm.   Care of products: You do...
Group: Calendars
Calendar for days of births "Birthdays of friends 2D
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
550 UAH
Wholesale: 413 UAH from 100 pcs
Characteristics: Material - Plywood from a natural tree, 5 mm, 3 mm. Panel substrate – red tone The top part of a panel – white tone The panel size – 50*7 cm Counters puzzles for filling of events – 56 pieces. The size of counters puzzles – 4*4 cm.   Care of products: You do not wet a...
Group: Calendars
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  01001,  st. Magnitogorskaya 1, (m. Chernigovskaya)

Director

Androshchuk Andrej Petrovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
supply department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services NIOS-KORP, OOO. All information about NIOS-KORP, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot

НИОС-КОРП, ООО

+38 (093) 908-00-93
  • НИОС-КОРП, ООО
О компании

НИОС-КОРП, ООО

Компания "НИОС-КОРП" является одним из ведущих научно-производственных компаний Украины в области обработки древесных материалов, пластиков и других промышленных материалов для изготовления различных изделий, приборов, элементов декора, POS-материалов.
Производственная база Компании включает в себя лазерное оборудование, фрезерное оборудование, склад материалов, шлифовочный цех, цех по сборке и упаковке продукции, конструкторский и эспериментальный отделы.


ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Календарь для дней рождений «Birthdays 2D» КСБ 01
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
750 UAH
Опт: 563 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Мтаериал - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм, 3мм. Подложка панно – светлый тон Верхняя часть панно – темный тон букв Размер панно – 50*12 см Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 84 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями: Не мочите изделие. При попадании...
Группа: Календари
Семейный календарь "Family Calendar 2D"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
800 UAH
Опт: 600 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материалы - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм, 3мм. Подложка панно – темный тон Верхняя часть панно – светлый тон букв Размер панно – 50*12 см Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 84 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями: Не мочите изделие. При попадании...
Группа: Календари
Календарь для дней рождений "Клевые события" КСК 02
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
700 UAH
Опт: 525 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материал - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм. Бархатное  покрытие панно (флуорисцентный ефект) Размер панно – 50*20 см Фишки-пазлы с гравировкой месяцев – 12 шт. Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 66 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями:    Не мочите...
Группа: Календари
Семейный календарь "Сімейний календар 2D"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
550 UAH
Опт: 413 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материал - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм, 3мм. Подложка панно – натуральный цвет дерева Верхняя часть панно – белый тон букв Размер панно – 50*8 см Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 56 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями: Не мочите изделие. При...
Группа: Календари
Календарь для дней рождений "Клевые события" КСК 01
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
700 UAH
Опт: 525 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материал - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм. Бархатное  покрытие панно (флуорисцентный ефект). Размер панно – 50*20 см. Фишки-пазлы с гравировкой месяцев – 12 шт. Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 66 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями:   Не мочите...
Группа: Календари
Календарь дней рождений «Клевые события» КСК 04
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
700 UAH
Опт: 525 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм Бархатное  покрытие панно (флуорисцентный ефект) Размер панно – 50*20 см Фишки-пазлы с гравировкой месяцев – 12 шт. Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 66 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями:   Не мочите изделие. При...
Группа: Календари
Календарь для дней рождений «Днюхи друзей»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
500 UAH
Опт: 375 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материалы - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм Бархатное  покрытие панно (флуорисцентный ефект) Размер панно – 50*14 см Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 42 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.    
Группа: Календари
Календарь для дней рождений "Клевые события" КСК 03
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
700 UAH
Опт: 525 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материал - Фанера из натурального дерева, 5мм. Бархатное покрытие панно (флуорисцентный ефект). Размер панно – 50*20 см. Фишки-пазлы с гравировкой месяцев – 12 шт. Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 66 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями:   Не мочите...
Группа: Календари
Календарь для дней рождений "Наши праздники 2D"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
600 UAH
Опт: 450 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материал - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм, 3мм. Подложка панно – натуральный цвет дерева Верхняя часть панно – белый тон букв Размер панно – 50*12 см Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 56 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями:   Не мочите изделие....
Группа: Календари
Календарь для дней рождений «Birthdays 2D» КСБ 10
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
750 UAH
Опт: 563 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материал - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм, 3мм. Подложка панно – темный тон Верхняя часть панно – светлый тон букв Размер панно – 50*12 см Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 84 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями: Не мочите изделие. При попадании...
Группа: Календари
Календарь для дней рождений «Днюхи друзей 2D»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
550 UAH
Опт: 413 UAH от 100 шт
Характеристики: Материал - Фанера из  натурального дерева, 5мм, 3 мм. Подложка панно – красный тон Верхняя часть панно – белый тон Размер панно – 50*7 см Фишки-пазлы для заполнения событий – 56 шт. Размер фишек-пазлов – 4*4 см.   Уход за изделиями: Не мочите изделие. При попадании влаги...
Группа: Календари
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киев,  01001,  ул. Магнитогорская 1, (м. Черниговская)

Руководитель

Андрощук Андрей Петрович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел снабжения
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

НИОС-КОРП, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) НИОС-КОРП, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.